Saccani Distributing » Site

Contact Us

Saccani Distributing Company
2600 – 5th Street, Sacramento, CA 95818
P.O. Box 1764 Sacramento, CA 95812-1764
Phone: (916) 441-0213 • Fax: (916) 441-0806
Email – info@saccanidist.com

Gary Saccani, President, 916-441-0213 ext 111
gsaccani@saccanidist.com

Steve Fishman, Vice President, 916-441-0213 ext 110
sfishman@saccanidist.com

Bill Earley, Sales Manager, 916-441-0213 ext 117
bearley@saccanidist.com

P.K. Vue, Office Manager/HR, 916-441-0213 ext 120
pkvue@saccanidist.com

Becky Lor, Sales Assistant, 916-441-0213 ext 115
blor@saccanidist.com

Cindy Rogers, Account Receivable, 916-441-0213 ext 104
cindy@saccanidist.com

Amy Ardekany, Accounts Payable/Pricing, 916-441-0213 ext 108
aoconnor@saccanidist.com

Greg Vieira, Warehouse Manager, 916-441-0213 ext 114
gvieira@saccanidist.com

Cary Kruithoff, Draft Specialist, 916-441-0213 ext 131
ckruithoff@saccanidist.com

Jeremy Fuentes, Special Events,  916-441-0213 ext 124
jfuentes@saccanidist.com

Jason Hickman, Craft Brand Manager, 916-441-0213 ext 107
jhickman@saccanidist.com